BMW 1 Series Coupe Forum / 1 Series Convertible Forum (1M / tii / 135i / 128i / Coupe / Cabrio / Hatchback) (BMW E82 E88 128i 130i 135i)

04-06-2010, 02:54 PM   #1
zzz36
Private
Rep
Drives: lexus

JB3 data logging cable

Hi guys,

Is there instructions somewhere that shows how I can route the serial cable for the JB3 from the ECU into the glove box? I'm a complete noob at this and can't figure out how to run the wire from the JB3 out of the white ECU box and into the glove box.

Thanks in advance for the help.
Appreciate 0
      04-06-2010, 03:32 PM   #2
arsenyc
www.BottleneckGallery.com
United_States
Rep
Drives: F90 M5C / F87 M2C

I know there is a thread on e90post for the 335, but not sure if its the same for us? I just ordered 2.0 myself so I would love to know as well...I am guessing it is very similar.
      04-07-2010, 01:27 AM   #3
HPFREAK
Lieutenant Colonel
Rep
Drives: C6 ZO6