BMW 1 Series Coupe Forum / 1 Series Convertible Forum (1M / tii / 135i / 128i / Coupe / Cabrio / Hatchback) (BMW E82 E88 128i 130i 135i)

Closed Thread

05-19-2008, 11:44 AM   #1
Gill@Tirerack.com
877-522-8473 x4620

Drives: 330i Sparkling Graphite

Exclamation Wheel and Tire Forum - Note from your Moderator

Thanks for taking the time to browse the wheel and tire forum. The Tire Rack is very proud to sponsor the 1addicts forum. This will be a great place to discuss and obtain advice on wheels, tires and suspension.

As you know, visually & also for performance this is one of the very best things you can do to your "1" to make it "yours" .

As for myself, I have over 10 years of sales and testing experience with the Tire Rack, and I am a 135i owner myself. I am a proud, some say lucky, participant in all of our on road and track testing (hey, someone has to do it, right?) Being able to experience all of the products we sell, often times in side by side comparisons, enables me to hand pick products for your car that will best meet your needs.

Call me! I'd love to talk to you about your 1.

As you can imagine The Tire Rack receives thousands of calls and you may get my voice mail when you call. I do return all messages that I receive as soon as possible, usually within just a few minutes of your call, so, please if you do get into my voice mail, please leave your name and return phone number!

You can also e-mail me directly at Gill@Tirerack.com.

Typically phone calls will get the faster response just from volume. When you have a specific question to post on the forum please start a new thread because it is very hard to find all of the questions hidden in other threads.