BMW 1 Series Coupe Forum / 1 Series Convertible Forum (1M / tii / 135i / 128i / Coupe / Cabrio / Hatchback) (BMW E82 E88 128i 130i 135i)
 





 

Post Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      08-01-2013, 01:08 PM   #1
spray
Private First Class
 
Drives: 2008 bmw 135i
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: toronto

Posts: 108
iTrader: (0)

logic7 amp need to be coded?

Does a logic7 amp need to be recoded?

I got one with identical model number but from a convertible. Installed it and rear speakers won't work, everything else will though. Will coding solve the problem? Or is the rear channel broken.

Thanks
spray is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      08-03-2013, 02:50 AM   #2
delrioi
Private
 
Drives: 2014 X3 35i
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Minneapolis

Posts: 53
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by spray View Post
Does a logic7 amp need to be recoded?

I got one with identical model number but from a convertible. Installed it and rear speakers won't work, everything else will though. Will coding solve the problem? Or is the rear channel broken.

Thanks
Coding should solve the issue.
delrioi is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
Post Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:52 AM.




1addicts
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST